Reasons Why I Write #2 (Creative Answers)


This is now the second of these posts that I’ve done, where I revisit the reasons why I write. Although, the answers are a little more creative than usual. Check out the first one in the link down below:

http://mcscriptor.com/2014/06/10/the-reasons-why-i-write-creative-answers/

****

Reasons Why I Write #2, A Tanka Poem

Sports, not my forte,

Comedy rejected me,

my twisted humour,

Reason for coffee shop visit,

as I do not enjoy coffee.

 

Also, if you want to observe some reasons other people write, check out this awesome link:

http://northernnevermore.wordpress.com/about-me/

One response to “Reasons Why I Write #2 (Creative Answers)

Leave your thoughts

