The Reasons Why I Write (Creative answers)


So, I thought I would explain… why do I write? But, I find explaining that I find fantasy worlds incredibly interesting, and I enjoy expressing my thoughts, and what not, might make for a boring poem.

On the other hand, things like, the fact that I am too poor to pay people to act out my fantasy worlds, and liberty in death is somewhat disheartening, so liberty in fiction is way more awesome; is something that is more fun to work with.

****

Reasons Why I Write, A Limerick Poem

I once sat, going out of my mind,

My wondrous fantasy worlds I’d find,

But it sucked I was broke,

I could hire no bloke,

So I could find no actors to sign.

 

2 responses to “The Reasons Why I Write (Creative answers)

Leave your thoughts

