NaPoWriMo: Coming to a close


Salutations readers!

First off, my apologizes for not keeping up with the NaPoWriMo challenge. Though I feel it’s unfortunate I didn’t complete the 30 poem mark, I have a vast multitude of poems I am currently finishing, and plan to post over the next several days.

I’d also like to acknowledge NaPoWriMo itself. National Poetry Writing Month, and the NaPoWriMo challenge, is a wonderful thing, and I would like show my appreciation for it; for drawing many people into the world of poetry writing, along with all the inspiration and fantastic works that have been drawn from that!

Happy NaPoWriMo everybody! Hope to see you soon! -M.C. Scripturus

 

Leave your thoughts

